Tuesday, December 5, 2017

On the Street…Mercer St., New York

112917nyc2217

 

112917nyc2229

Monday, December 4, 2017

On the Street…Thirteenth St., New York

112917nyc2162ig

Friday, December 1, 2017

On the Street…Second Ave., New York

1129172nd2205ig

Thursday, November 30, 2017

On the Street…Grand St., New York

112817nyc2143ig

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

On the Street…Lafayette St., New York

112717nyc1854

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

On the Street…Lafayette St, New York

112717jj1871ig

Monday, November 27, 2017

On the Street…Lips, Bhutan

 

I don’t remember why I didn’t post this before but I’ve always loved this image I took a few years ago in Bhutan.

 

The deep creases around his mouth stained red from years of chewing betel nuts.

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

On the Street…Place d’Iéna, Paris

91517paris

Monday, November 20, 2017

On the Street…Le Marais, Paris

112017paris1548ig

Friday, November 17, 2017

On the Street…Prince St., New York

11172017prince