Tuesday, January 30, 2018

On the Street…Via Archimede, Milan

11518DMC4279IG

Monday, January 29, 2018

Happy Birthday Jenny!!

3217PFW5577IG

 

Happy Birthday @jennymwalton !!

 

The most stylish, beautifulest and charmingest person that I have the great fortune to spend my life with!

Friday, January 26, 2018

On the Street…Rue BĂ©ranger, Paris

11718GreenC5105IG

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

On the Street…Grey Day, Paris

11818FlareC5316IG

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

On the Street…Pitti Uomo, Florence

10818LivC2114IG

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Statement Outerwear Part II, Milan

11518MilanC4840IG

Friday, January 19, 2018

On the Street…Shearling Bomber, Paris

11818AmiC5379IG

 

So so French! These shearling bomber jackets are on everyone in Paris.

 

11818AmiC5376IG

Thursday, January 18, 2018

On the Street…Color Mix, Milan

11518PurC4255

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Statement Outerwear, Milan

11417LeatherC3634IG

 

Maybe I’m biased because I spend a lot of time outside, but I think statement outerwear is always a good investment.

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

On the Street…Nick, Milan

11417NSC3815IG