Archives

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

On the Street…Paris

61819MeshHotPink6B7233web

61919Patterns6B8186web

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

On the Street…Pierpaolo, Paris

61919PPP6B8335web

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

On the Street…Milan

61719redshirt6B6710web

Monday, July 29, 2019

On the Street…Paris

62119Tiger6B9153web

Monday, July 29, 2019

On the Street…Paris

61818BaggyJeans6B7391web

Friday, July 26, 2019

On the Street…Milano (of course)

61519checked6B0179web

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

On the Street…Milano

61519orange6B0285web

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

On the Street…Paris

62319Child6B0847web

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

On the Street…New York, New York

71619scarf6B0751web

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

On the Street…Milan

61519ombre6B0211web

Monday, July 22, 2019

On the Street…Paris

61819Coke6B7307web

Monday, July 22, 2019

On the Street…Paris

62019MidiSkirt6B8584web

Thursday, July 18, 2019

On the Street…Outside Thom Browne, Paris

62219Six6B0449IGweb

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

On the Street…Jenny, New York

061518JJC1317IGweb

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

On the Street…Paris

61819PinkBlazer6B7389IG

Friday, July 12, 2019

On the Street…Paris

62219ShortSuit6B0415Iblog

Friday, July 12, 2019

On the Street…Paris

62019Hat6B8576blog

Friday, July 12, 2019

On the Street…Paris

62019Monochrome6B8852blog

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

On the Street…At Dior, Paris

62119Beanie6B9509IG

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

On the Street… Rue du Temple, Paris

62219Paris6B0587IG

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

On the Street…Boulevard de Bercy, Paris

61919BlueJacket6B8163IG

Friday, July 5, 2019

On the Street…Boulevard Beaumarchais, Paris

61919Merci6B7748IG

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

On the Street…The Metro, Paris

62319Metro6B9042IG