Monday, February 5, 2018

Pitti Uomo, Florence



I‘ve got to try a belted jacket like this! I don’t think it’s Barbour but that’s the first place I’m gonna look!


Thanks for the inspiration Pitti Uomo

Thursday, February 1, 2018

All About Navy & Brown, Florence



So this is a very selfish post, I LOVE their palette of navy and brown, I love how perfect the overall fit is and I love how cool they look sporting the turtleneck.


Small moments like this is why I still go to Pitti Uomo twice a year.

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

On the Street…Alberto, Florence



I’ve heard it said that you shouldn’t wear three stripes together.


I don’t know how/why Alberto @bevilacquafirenze was able to pull this off so perfectly but he clearly did!

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

On the Street…Via Archimede, Milan


Monday, January 29, 2018

Happy Birthday Jenny!!



Happy Birthday @jennymwalton !!


The most stylish, beautifulest and charmingest person that I have the great fortune to spend my life with!

Friday, January 26, 2018

On the Street…Rue BĂ©ranger, Paris


Wednesday, January 24, 2018

On the Street…Grey Day, Paris


Tuesday, January 23, 2018

On the Street…Pitti Uomo, Florence


Sunday, January 21, 2018

Statement Outerwear Part II, Milan


Friday, January 19, 2018

On the Street…Shearling Bomber, Paris



So so French! These shearling bomber jackets are on everyone in Paris.