Tuesday, September 8, 2015

On the Street…West Broadway, New York


Friday, September 4, 2015

On the Street…Prince St., New York


Thursday, September 3, 2015

On the Street….Prince St., New York


Wednesday, September 2, 2015

On the Street…Howard St., New York

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

On the Street…Mott St., New York


Monday, August 31, 2015

On the Street…At Lanvin, Paris


Thursday, August 27, 2015

On the Street…University Place, New York


At the end of the day yesterday when I was walking home, I saw this young woman walking ahead of me and I couldn’t tell if the seam on her inside-out shrunken sweatshirt (typically so boyish) was an intentionally scalloped edge or if it was just the effect created of the seam buckling.

Whether it was an intentional design detail or not, I liked the purpose it served. It gave the sweatshirt a new feminine feel.

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

On the Street…Late Summer Shift, Paris & Madrid

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

On the Scene…At Costume National, Milan


Monday, August 24, 2015

On the Street…La Fortezza, Florence