Archives

Monday, January 28, 2019

On the Street…Winter Sun, Milan

011519pittiturtleneck

Friday, January 25, 2019

On the Street…At Prada, Milan

pradatamu011519

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

On the Street…Álvaro, Milan

011519alv

 

Mr Álvaro de Juan shows the way again with a beautifully fit suit and chic neckerchief!

Monday, January 21, 2019

On the Street…Mr. Ben Cobb, Milan

011519bc

Friday, January 18, 2019

On the Street…Tamu, Milan

011519tamu1

 

011519tamu

Thursday, January 17, 2019

On the Street…Esther Quek, Milan

0116193217

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

On the Street…Ana, Milan

011219milan

Monday, January 14, 2019

On the Street….Viale Piave, Milan

011219milan1

Sunday, January 13, 2019

On the Street…The Fortezza, Florence

011019pittiuomo

Thursday, January 10, 2019

On the Street…The Fortezza, Florence

010919pitti

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

On the Street…The Fortezza, Florence

010819pitti