Archives

Friday, May 18, 2018

Where should we go?

Screen Shot 2018-05-18 at 10.06.16 AM

 

Sicily or Capri or Amalfi Coast or Puglia?

 

Jenny and I have a few days after men’s fashion week to spend in Italy on the beach but we can’t decide which heaven to choose!

 

We are so channeling The Talented Mr. Ripley this Summer (but without all the killing)

Thursday, May 17, 2018

On the Street…Bleecker St., New York

051518nyc1551

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

On the Street…Summer Dressing, New York

051518nyc1591

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

On the Street…Centre St., New York

050318jc9855ig

Monday, May 14, 2018

On the Street…Rainy Day Me, Italy

11417SanC3768

This is basically me when it’s raining and I’d rather have a coffee than try to shoot!

Monday, May 14, 2018

On the Street…End of Day, New York

050918nyc1213

Friday, May 11, 2018

On the Street…Soho, New York

050918reform1100ig

Thursday, May 10, 2018

On the Street…Centre St., New York

050918centre1081

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

On the Street…Summer in the City, New York

50418JazC0099IGOk so I’m ready for Summer in the city!

 

It seems if you have a dress with special back details (like the ties on this dress) it’s almost a shame to hide it under long hair.

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

On the Street….Half Brando / Half Travolta

12018CoC5927

 

Half Brando & Half Travolta = All Style

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

El Embajador, a Royal Hideaway Hotel…The Guest List

Friday, May 4, 2018

On the Street…Mr. Cortina, Paris

 

30518GCC7664

Usually a double-breasted jacket is a bit serious but leave it to Mr. Cortina to wear it with a perfect casual cool.

Thursday, May 3, 2018

On the Street….Feels Like Summer, New York

050218nyc9968

Thursday, May 3, 2018

On the Street…Soho, New York

050218nyc9926

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

On the Street…Bowery, New York

050118bowery9769ig

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

On the Street…Lafayette St, New York

050118lafayette9740ig

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

On the Street…Still Winter, Stockholm

31518StockC1361IG

 

It’s Spring in NYC but I think it may still be Winter in Stockholm so here’s a little Northern European inspiration! The stylish @andreasweinas

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

On the Street…Before Miu Miu, Paris

30618MMC8489IG