Archives

Friday, February 23, 2018

In the Gucci Operating Room

22118gucci8507

Friday, February 23, 2018

On the Street…Guglielmo, Milan

22118Gug8624

Thursday, February 22, 2018

On the Street…At Gucci, Milan

22118gucci8564

Thursday, February 22, 2018

On the Scene…At Gucci, Milan

22118RB8545

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

On the Street…’80s Redux, London

021818london7851

 

The 80′s are back!

 

For me they never left but seeing this young lady in London brought back a flood of great memories.

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

On the Street…Wrapped in Color, London

021818london7666

Monday, February 19, 2018

On the Street…Dover Street Market, London

021718dsm7516

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

On the Street…Spring Studios, New York

021318PA6431

Monday, February 12, 2018

On the Street…Twenty-Third St., New York

021118nyc6130

Friday, February 9, 2018

On the Street…Varick St., New York

020918ada6360

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Hugo Boss…Fall / Winter 2018

020718hb6243

020718hb6270

 

The three big C’s- Chic, Confident, and Comfortable @boss Fall 2018! I loved the somber palette of grey, brown and navy with pops of sunshine yellow to brighten winter days! 

 

Read the rest of this entry »

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Snow Day, New York

020718JC6237

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

On the Street…Beppe, Paris

11818BeppeC5369IG

Monday, February 5, 2018

Pitti Uomo, Florence

11118WaxedC3031

 

I‘ve got to try a belted jacket like this! I don’t think it’s Barbour but that’s the first place I’m gonna look!

 

Thanks for the inspiration Pitti Uomo

Thursday, February 1, 2018

All About Navy & Brown, Florence

10917BlueC2185

 

So this is a very selfish post, I LOVE their palette of navy and brown, I love how perfect the overall fit is and I love how cool they look sporting the turtleneck.

 

Small moments like this is why I still go to Pitti Uomo twice a year.