Archives

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

On the Street…The Fortezza, Florence

61417DenimC1447IG

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

On the Street…Selfie, Florence

61417StudentsC2003IG

Monday, July 24, 2017

On the Street…The Fortezza, Florence

61417duoC1349IG

Monday, July 24, 2017

On the Street…Summer Style, Milan

61817PradaC2422IG

Friday, July 21, 2017

On the Street…After Louis Vuitton, Paris

62217LVC4340IG

Thursday, July 20, 2017

On the Street…The Fortezza, Florence

61417ElC2028IG

Thursday, July 20, 2017

On the Street…Summer Stroll, Florence

61317WalkC0933IG

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

On the Street…The Fortezza, Florence

61417FortC1181IG

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

On the Street…The Fortezza, Florence

61417FloralC1309IG

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

On the Street…The Fortezza, Florence

61317ScarfC0716IG

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

On the Street…The Fortezza, Florence

61417DuoC1814

 

A little sweet, a little sinister.

Monday, July 17, 2017

On the Street…The Fortezza, Florence

61317mixC0863IG

Thursday, July 13, 2017

On the Street…Summer Dressing, Milan

61817FloralC2212IG

 

 

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

On the Street…The Fortezza, Florence

61317DenimC0787IG

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

On the Street…Stripes, Paris

62217ClaC4476IG

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

On the Street…Via Fogazzaro, Milan

61817PradaC2561IG

Monday, July 10, 2017

On the Street…The Fortezza, Florence

61417BaseballC1468IG

Monday, July 10, 2017

On the Street…The Art of Accessorizing, Milan

61718EarringsC2472IG

Friday, July 7, 2017

On the Street…The Fortezza, Florence

7417pitti

Friday, July 7, 2017

On the Street…The Fortezza, Florence

7417selfiepitti