Archives

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

On the Street…Seeing Stripes, Milan

 

This Summer is really a moment for 1950s-ish stripe shirts and Wayfarer sunglasses.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

On the Street…Keeping It Cool, Milan

61517milanfan

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

On the Street…Guglielmo, Milan

62017gugmilan

 

Wishing I was back in Porto Cervo, Sardinia to help celebrate the opening of the new @larusmiani with my good friend Guglielmo!

 

Good luck with the new shop buddy and let’s make a plan to meet there next summer!

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

On the Street…The Fortezza, Florence

61517florence

Monday, June 26, 2017

On the Scene… At Pitti Uomo, Florence

61517lamb

Friday, June 23, 2017

On the Street…The Fortezza, Florence

61517pitti

Thursday, June 22, 2017

On the Street…Elegant, Milan

61517italy

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

On the Street…Via Solari, Milan

61517milan

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

On the Street…Domenico, Milan

61517dgf

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

On the Street…Eva, Milan

61517evagmilan

Monday, June 19, 2017

On the Street…Alessandro, Pitti Uomo

61517aspitti

Thursday, June 15, 2017

On the Scene…At Pitti Uomo, Florence

61517samflorence

 

Good to see the always chic Sam of the @artcomesfirst fame at Pitti (and not at the airport, must take him forever to get through the metal detector????)

 

I love that his style keeps evolving and yet he always looks like himself.

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Florence!!!!

Happy to be in Florence for another season of Pitti Uomo!!

 

Between the beautiful painted facades, the delicate fonts, and the overflowing bowls of sugar there really is no place quite like Italy!

 

And thank you to Lamborghini for my ride for the week (I¬†think I’ll make it to Milan in record time!)

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

On the Road to Florence…

 

 

tuscany

Today marks the start of Pitti Uomo in Florence! Happy to be back in Italy again, especially now that it’s summer.

 

I decided to go a little early this season and photograph over the weekend in Tuscany as I made my way towards the city.

 

Needless to say, it was a good decision.

 

 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Where is Summer??

It’s June 7th and we’re still wearing coats…

 

Dreaming about getting back to this weather ASAP.

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

On the Street…Fourth Ave., New York

51817ev9974ig

Monday, June 5, 2017

On the Street…Giampaolo, Milan

5217GP9667IG

Thursday, June 1, 2017

On the Street…East Village, New York

51817ev0013ig