Archives

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

On the Street…First Avenue, New York

51817ev0121ig

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

On the Street…East Sixth St., New York

52417check0305ig

Friday, May 26, 2017

On the Street…East Village, New York

51917nyc0178ig

Thursday, May 25, 2017

On the Street…Howard St., New York

51917how0261ig

Thursday, May 25, 2017

On the Street…East Ninth St., New York

51717jj002ig

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

On the Street…East Village, New York

51917nyc0151ig

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

On the Street…Howard St., New York

51917howard0227ig

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

On the Street…Block Party, Howard St., New York

51917crosby0252ig

Monday, May 22, 2017

On the Street…Via Montenapoleone, Milan

5317AIL9729ig

 

Last weeks mini-Summer has me dreaming of my annual “Italy in June” trip.

 

So ready for Florence and Milan and ,maybe, a few surprises along the way! (Shot in Milan at the very chic Amo Il Lino event @wearelinen)

Monday, May 22, 2017

On the Street…East Village, New York

51817ev0137

 

Oh no! Summer was just a flirtation!

 

At least I still have some good photos to share that will help us remember the warmth!

Friday, May 19, 2017

On the Street…East Village Friday, New York

51817ev0065ig

Thursday, May 18, 2017

On the Street…Lafayette St., New York

unnamed-2

Thursday, May 18, 2017

On the Street…Sullivan St., New York

unnamed-1

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

On the Street…Eighteenth St., New York

51617eighteenth0048

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

On the Street…Luca, Milan

50317Luca902C9327

 

Great to run into my good friend Luca @luca_rubinacci at Amo il Lino @wearelinen event in Milan!

 

Big thanks to him for my suit (it took me about 4years to get around to do the final fitting !) but the results are fantastic!

 

Also CONGRATS to Luca on his recent engagement!!!!

Monday, May 15, 2017

On the Street…Greene St., New York

51117wooster0012ig

Monday, May 15, 2017

On the Street…University Place, New York

51117univ0037ig

Thursday, May 11, 2017

On The Street…Amo Il Lino, Milan

50317Dom902C9097

 

Thanks Amo il Lino @wearelinen for a great 36 hours in Milan!

 

How does Domenico keep getting better looking?

 

My old personal nickname for him was IL GATTO (the cat) but now with his white linen suit and white hair he’s The White Knight!!

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

On the Street…West Tenth St., New York

51017jenny9963ig

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

If You’re Thinking About…Patterned Legs

31517stepsleg

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

On the Street…Place d’léna, Paris

31517miumiu2

Friday, May 5, 2017

On the Street…Place d’lĂ©na, Paris

31517miumiu

Thursday, May 4, 2017

On the Street…Ascending the Stairs, Paris

unnamed-9

Thursday, May 4, 2017

On the Street…A Charming Smile, Paris

31517pariss

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

On the Scene…Before Miu Miu, Paris

31517anahi

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

On the Street…Rainy Day, Paris

31517parisnic

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

On the Street…Grand Palais, Paris

31517pariswait

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

On the Street…Lower East Side, New York

42816bleeNY

Monday, May 1, 2017

On the Street…The Fortezza, Florence

Monday, May 1, 2017

On the Street…Details, Paris

31517smokingle

Monday, May 1, 2017

On the Street…Left Bank, Paris

31517parisfeather